KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy

Chase County Elected Officials Index

1877 - 2002

Chase County Elected Officials
compiled, abstracted and indexed by your Chase County Coordinator/Host, Lorna Marvin

Position Surname Given Name Year Page
Commissioner  Griffiths David 1877 Co1
Commissioner  Pinkston E W 1877 Co1
Commissioner  Swayze N J 1877 Co1
Commissioner  Baker Samuel 1878 Co1
Commissioner  Pinkston E Q 1878 Co1
Commissioner  Swayze N J 1878 Co1
Commissioner  Baker Samuel 1879 Co1
Commissioner  Pinkston E W 1879 Co1
Commissioner  Tuttle J M 1879 Co1
Commissioner  Baker Samuel 1880 Co1
Commissioner  Jeffrey P C 1880 Co1
Commissioner  Tuttle J M 1880 Co1
Commissioner  Jeffrey P C 1881 Co2
Commissioner  Jones Aaron 1881 Co2
Commissioner  Tuttle JM 1881 Co2
Commissioner  Miller Arch Miller 1882 Co2
Commissioner  Hunt M E 1883 Co2
Commissioner  Baker Edward L 1884 Co2
Commissioner  Baker E T 1885 Co3
Commissioner  Hunt M E 1885 Co3
Commissioner  Tuttle J M 1885 Co3
Commissioner  Harris Wm 1886 Co3
Commissioner  Ford C S 1887 Co3
Commissioner  Holsinger W H 1888 Co3
Commissioner  Nichol J C 1890 Co4
Commissioner  Kirker J F 1891 Co4
Commissioner  Sidener N E 1892 Co4
Commissioner  McCaskill John 1893 Co5
Commissioner  Maule C L 1894 Co5
Commissioner  Wood W A 1895 Co5
Commissioner  Kelly John 1896 Co5
Commissioner  LaLoge Frank 1898 Co6
Commissioner  Daugherty W J 1899 Co6
Commissioner  Fisher J C 1899 Co6
Commissioner  Houser George   1899 Co6
Commissioner  Kelley John 1899 Co6
Commissioner  Evans W P 1900 Co6
Commissioner  Fisher J C 1900 Co6
Commissioner  Houser Geo 1900 Co6
Commissioner  Evans W P 1901 Co7
Commissioner  Houser Geo 1901 Co7
Commissioner  Sauble John 1901 Co7
Commissioner  Evans W P 1902 Co7
Commissioner  Makemson John 1902 Co7
Commissioner  Sauble J C 1902 Co7
Commissioner  Duehn Louis 1904 Co7
Commissioner  Evans W P 1904 Co7
Commissioner  Makemson John 1904 Co7
Commissioner  White D J 1904 Co7
Commissioner  Allen E P 1906 Co7
Commissioner  Gosler N 1906 Co7
Commissioner  Allen E P 1908 Co8
Commissioner  Stout J E 1908 Co8
Commissioner  Allen E P 1910 Co8
Commissioner  Yeager C D 1910 Co8
Commissioner  Harbour Henry 1912 Co8
Commissioner  McDowell C H 1912 Co8
Commissioner  Stewart Frank 1914 Co8
Commissioner  White D J 1916 Co9
Commissioner  Willey Fred 1916 Co9
Commissioner  Wagoner H  1918 Co9
Commissioner  Willey F H 1918 Co9
Commissioner  Blackburn R Z 1920 Co9
Commissioner  Pracht Fritz 1920 Co9
Commissioner  North Clarence 1922 Co9
Commissioner  Nickolson D T 1924 Co10
Commissioner  Triemer Otto 1924 Co10
Commissioner  Yeager S A 1926 Co10
Commissioner  Patton N M 1928 Co10
Commissioner  Starkey Jessie 1928 Co10
Commissioner  Deering Arthur 1930 Co10
Commissioner  Johnson A E 1930 Co10
Commissioner  Deering A L 1932 Co11
Commissioner  Grimwood Graham H 1932 Co11
Commissioner  Kirk   Victor 1934 Co11
Commissioner  Gibb John 1936 Co11
Commissioner  Miller Geo 1936 Co11
Commissioner  Deitrick W J 1938 Co11
Commissioner  McKittrick W D "Guess" 1940 Co12
Commissioner  Rettiger Charles D 1940 Co12
Commissioner  Bocook E R 1942 Co12
Commissioner  Cahoone S J 1944 Co12
Commissioner  Odle Albert 1944 Co12
Commissioner  Selves Wm 1946 Co12
Commissioner  Dawson Carl O 1948 Co13
Commissioner  Roberts E C 1948 Co13
Commissioner  North Tom 1950 Co13
Commissioner  Drake Bertha 1952 Co13
Commissioner  Mott Gilbert 1952 Co13
Commissioner  Bell Paul 1954 Co13
Commissioner  Baker M W 1956 Co14
Commissioner  Stubenhofer Karl   1956 Co14
Commissioner  McClellan John I 1958 Co14
Commissioner  Barrett Richard 1960 Co14
Commissioner  Trussell L A 1960 Co14
Commissioner  Selves Charles 1962 Co14
Commissioner  Ballew Arthur 1964 Co15
Commissioner  Johnson John B 1964 Co15
Commissioner  Talkington Harold   1966 Co15
Commissioner  Ballew Arthur 1968 Co15
Commissioner  Koegeboehn Paul 1968 Co15
Commissioner  Scott Ted 1970 Co15
Commissioner  Fetrow Harry M 1972 Co16
Commissioner  Schwilling Russell 1972 Co16
Commissioner  Klenk Ted 1974 Co16
Commissioner  Simmons H Nelson 1974 Co16
Commissioner  Fetrow Harry M 1976 Co16
Commissioner  Simmons H Nelson 1976 Co16
Commissioner  Yeager William J 1978 Co16
Commissioner  Beaver George J 1980 Co17
Commissioner  Fankhouser Verne 1980 Co17
Commissioner  Shaw Max 1982 Co17
Commissioner  Schwilling Russell 1984 Co17
Commissioner  Spain G R Jack 1984 Co17
Commissioner  Olsen Frances 1986 Co17
Commissioner  Wells Harold K 1988 Co18
Commissioner  Yeager William J 1988 Co18
Commissioner  Olsen Frances 1990 Co18
Commissioner  Jones M Paul 1992 Co18
Commissioner  Maddox Dennis 1992 Co18
Commissioner  Armstrong Adelbert A 1994 Co18
Commissioner  Griffin Edgar O 1996 Co19
Commissioner  Jones M Paul 1996 Co19
Commissioner  Armstrong Adelbert A 1998 Co19
Commissioner  Bruch Gary D 1998 Co19
Commissioner  Bruch Gary D 2000 Co19
Commissioner  Griffin Edgar O 2000 Co19
Commissioner  Phipps Alan L 2002 Co19

Chase County Host
Lorna Marvin

Return to Chase County Elected Officials Index

Background and KSGenWeb logo were designed and are copyrighted by
Tom & Carolyn Ward
for the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.
Permission is granted for use only on an official KSGenWeb page.
The USGenWeb Logo was designed by Linda Cole.

Last updated 11/14/2003
Check out these links!