Welcome to Marion County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy


Marion County, Kansas Surnames A - D

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Marion County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Marion County, send your surnames to me

Rebecca Maloney


Surname Contact Person
ADRIAN  
AKERS Claudia Glass (glasss2001@hotmail.com)
ALLEN Ron Walters (ron_walters@mailexcite.com)
Carole Gardner (carole.gardner@comcast.net)
AMMETER Angela Bunger (angelabunger@yahoo.com)
ANDERSON/
ANDERSEN
Shannon Hoverson (slh101@cox.net)
Lanny Fellers (lannyfellers@adelphia.net)
AVERILL Dorothy Brown (dotbrn@softcom.net)
AWICK Carole Gardner (carole.gardner@comcast.net)
BABBES Marcia Sebree (marciasebree@yahoo.com)
BAGBY Pat Williams (pat.williams1@cox.net)
BAILEY Sandra Bailey (skbail@aol.com)
BAKER John Baker (okiepinokie@yahoo.com)
Carole Gardner (carole.gardner@comcast.net)
BALAU David Martin (djfm49@comcast.net)
BALES Jason Ayres (jayres@up.net)
BALL Judy Bresch (breschs@hotmail.com)
BALLINGER jmichaelkel@comcast.net
BALTZER Jarrod Flaming (jflaming@gmail.com)
BALZER Kathy Sperling (ksperling@juno.com)
BARCALOW Mark Brown (4rmb@worldnet.att.net)
BARKMAN Charles Singer (csinger@bellsouth.net)
BARRIE Allan Barrie (barrieal@his.com)
BARTEL/
BARDAL
Helen Cromar (cromar2001@yahoo.com)
BASS  
BAUSLIN Terry Bullock (reereebop@yahoo.com)
BAUSTAIN Lorraine Taylor (ladylari@ccountry.net)
BAXTER Richard Baxter (rbaxter@cfl.rr.com)
BECK David Criger (cride785@yahoo.com)
BECKER Jim St. John (jbstjohn68@comcast.net)
BEETCH LaVona Wilson (lh6039@aol.com)
BEISEL Nick Venechuk (venechuk@chartermi.net)
BELTON Judy Bresch (breschs@hotmail.com)
BELTZ  
BENEFIELDT Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
BENKULA Kris Kohr (kris.kohr@norcraftcompanies.com)
BENWARD Frances Benward Clark (rclark1935@msn.com)
BERG  
BERGER Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
BERNHARDT Gary Martens (gpmartgen@gmail.com)
Ann Weber (genealogy_grannie@yahoo.com)
BEZDEK Jayne Steiner (mhjhchshjh@aol.com)
BIBLER Janelle Martin (janellemartin@charter.net)
BILLINGS Laraine Clark (clarkrn@msn.com)
BIVANS Irene Rice (irene.rice@ccci.org)
BLAKE Jean Laws (ivyshire@cs.com)
Frederrick Richard (frichard01@sprynet.com)
BLOCK Janet Williams (flashjw@aol.com)
BLOOMER Marcia Sebree (marciasebree@yahoo.com)
BOELEN Tom Boelen (tomboelen@gmail.com)
BOLEN/BOLAN/
BOLIN
Janine Chambers (janicham@comcast.net)
BOLTON Ken Cook (kcook72@kc.rr.com)
BOUGHAN Carole Gardner (carole.gardner@comcast.net)
BOWEN Donna Bowen (donnagirl911@yahoo.com)
BOWER Judy Bresch (breschs@hotmail.com)
Keith Bower (at_home_online@msn.com)
BRADLEY Lori Wilson (lwils@hotmail.com)
BRAKE Jeff Pierce (nehemiah57@yahoo.com)
BRANCH Erin Jamieson (erin@workopportunities.org)
BRANDON Guy Willibey (gwillibey@aol.com)
BRANDT Jarrod Flaming (jflaming@gmail.com)
BRANSON Debbie Bascom (ldbascom@pcisys.net)
BREDENGERD  
BREHM Steve Zimmerman (szimm@penn.com)
BREJSEK Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
BRESTEL/
BRESTOL
Albert Klippenstine (albert.bk@mts.net)
BRINDLEY J Brown (jbrownpv@aol.com)
BROCK Guy Willibey (gwillibey@aol.com)
BROOKER Suzanne Lamontine (bobsuz@plateautel.net)
BROOKS LaRue Pryse (larue_pryse_39@hotmail.com)
Antoinette Waughtel Sorensen (waughtel@oz.net)
BROTHERTON Charles Stamp (charlesestamp@yahoo.com)
BRUBAKER Beth McCall (bpooh@lvnworth.com)
BRUMBAUGH Jerry Brumbaugh (jbrumbaugh@cox.net)
BRUNNER Judy Riffel (j.a.riffel@worldnet.att.net)
Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
BUEHLER Michelle McGlathery (chelle1668@aol.com)
BUHL D. Phillips (dphillips31@cox.net)
BULLER Chardy527@aol.com
Jarrod Flaming (jflaming@gmail.com)
BURKHOLDER Joyce Bethune (joybeth@optonline.net)
BURNS Sue Weissinger (allenw@ptsi.net)
Vicky Drake (dvicky@cox.net)
BUSSARD Suzanne Reaume (ReaumeS@resa.net)
BYRAM Charles Hosler (charliemiraflor@hotmail.com)
CAMPBELL Dorothy Brown (dotbrn@softcom.net)
riverrunner1850@wmconnect.com
CANTLIN/
CANTLEN
Barbara Catchings (bjc320@sbcglobal.net)
CARNEY Mike Monninger (mdmoger@netscape.net)
CARPENTER Karla Duran (kduran@southwind.net)
CARSON Fred Skinner (skinner06@aol.com)
CASNER AnnL7777@aol.com
CHAPMAN Carol Taulbee (sweetthangtx@hotmail.com)
CHRISTENSEN  
CHRISTIE Ouida Naylor (mron1928@iowatelecom.net)
Kathleen Brown (kathleen.brown77@btinternet.com)
CHRISTNER Sheri Krichbaum (sher@maplenet.net)
CLARK/
CLARKE
Paula Bicket (paulabicket@yahoo.com)
Rober Piper (rpiperclan@sbcglobal.net)
CLINE Glen Myers (glen_myers@yahoo.com)
Sheryl Cline Wiley (towileys@msn.com)

Cherylin Norton (chellenorton@mac.com)
Arlene (astrunk@tds.net)
CLOUTIER Dona (donabrwn@aol.com)
COCKLEY Doug King (fuzzydoug@hotmail.com)
COFFMAN nanasstuff@aol.com
COGGESHALL Charles Hosler (charliemiraflor@hotmail.com)
COLE Nicki Scheid (nickiatncw@yahoo.com)
COLLIER Donna Dietrich (dietricd@fyi.net)
COLLINS Janelle Martin (janellemartin@charter.net)
Paula Smith (pmmagnani@comcast.net)
COMSTOCK Judy Soule (jessoule@aol.com)
CONYERS Terry Conyers (tconyers@etex.net)
COOK Ken Cook (kcook72@kc.rr.com)
COOPER Bettye Lowry (chashlow@email.msn.com)
CORN Leon Fundenberger (kntemplar@yahoo.com)
CORONA coro6fran@aol.com
COYNE Kimberly Catron (thecatronfamily@earthlink.net)
CRAGAN Genevieve Leavitt (gleavitt@prodigy.net)
CRANEY Angela Bunger (angelabunger@yahoo.com)
CRAVENS Claudia Glass (glasss2001@hotmail.com)
CREACH  
CRIGER David Criger (cride785@yahoo.com)
CRITSER Ken Dee (kendee45@hotmail.com)
CROWE Annette Ward (annetteward@insightbb.com)
CUBBAGE Vicky Drake (dvicky@cox.net)
CULLEN Charles Cullen (cullen+@pitt.edu)
CUSTER Denny Custer (dennycuster@comcast.net)
DAHLINGER Nola Ochs (grenhill@pld.com)
DALKE Kathy Sperling (ksperling@juno.com)
DANIELS Denise Pollard (pollarddenise@hotmail.com)
DANNER Cari Nansen (mamamoose@olypen.com)
DAPPEN Lois Campers (lcamp60@yahoo.com)
DAVID Ken Stromquist (ken.stromquist@juno.com)
DAVIS Dana Myers (dmyers430@aol.com)
Janet Nicholas (auniejanie@yahoo.com)
Nicki Scheid (nickiatncw@yahoo.com)
DEAL Mary Chapman (m_chapman80@hotmail.com)
DEE Ken Dee (kendee45@hotmail.com)
DEEL/
DIEHL
Howard Deel (hrtrucking550@yahoo.com)
DEINES Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
DeLONG D. J. Camden (djtc@centurytel.net)
DERBY Diane Breitkreutz (jeffb@micrord.com)
DEVERS/
DEVORE
Jo Gottman (kgottman1@cox.net)
DEVLIN Michelle Hileman (michellehileman3@hotmail.com)
DeWITT James Holloway (oldbueb17@sbcglobal.net)
DIES Deb Dies DeWeese (deweese@albemarlenet.com)
Pearl Ellis (ellis@giantcomm.net)
DILLEY/DELL/
DILLE
Susan Knauff (elias.meder@gmail.com)
DITTMAR Kelly Barnett (buckhead@mail.com)
DIXON Janet Nicholas (auniejanie@yahoo.com)
DODGE Leon Fundenberger (kntemplar@yahoo.com)
DODY Judy Hunt (wasahunt@hotmail.com)
Rae Woodruff (rae.woodruff@cox.net)
DORMAN Mark Brown (4rmb@worldnet.att.net)
DOROTHY Diane Breitkreutz (jeffb@micrord.com)
DOUT Thomas Dout (mot@nts-online.net)
DOYLE Joan Doyle (k_jdoyle@hotmail.com)
DRAKE Susan Curtis (susancurtis123@hotmail.com)
DRURY Judy Bresch (breschs@hotmail.com)
DUERKSEN Cyndy Morton (sdmorton@tctelco.net)
DUNBEL/
DUNBELL
Reno Shaffer (bnrshaff@fairpoint.net)
DUNHAM John Dunham (jdunham@twcny.rr.com)
DUNKIN Patty Ramsey (pramze@wyoming.com)
DUNLAP Pat Reel (nibbler060@sbcglobal.net)
Susan Moller (rogsuem@frontiernet.net)
DUNN Judy Lutt (judyl105@aol.com)
DYCK Janet Williams (flashjw@aol.com)
DYE Michelle Martin (michellem@fortscott.edu)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Rebecca Maloney

Last update: Monday, January 16, 2023 17:44:26

Green Bar

 

 
Marion County KS genealogy ancestors

Marion County KS family history

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2020 by Kenneth Thomas, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2020 by Kenneth Thomas, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2020 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb « Project logo designed by Linda Cole.