Welcome to Marion County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy


Marion County, Kansas Surnames E - H

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Marion County, Kansas connection




Surname Contact Person
EBELL Karen Ebell-Meyer (kebell1958@charter.net)
EBERHARDT Ann Weber (genealogy_grannie@yahoo.com)
EDMUNDS Sharon (bluefire1@comcast.net)
EHNSTEDT Jane Rohde (kitty@bmi.net)
EHRHARDT Gayle Ehrhardt Oleksiak (oleksiak41@shaw.ca)
EHRLICH Mary Smith (redhd4str8@aol.com)
Patricia Burnett (burnettp@zianet.com)
John Baker (okiepinokie@yahoo.com)
EICHELBERGER Kay Enz (kathrynenz@yahoo.com)
EISELE Robert Hopkins (rrhopkins@msn.com)
EISENHAUER Linda Lewellen (lewkj@netzero.net)
EISENHOWER Steve Zimmerman (szimm@penn.com)
ELLIOTT George Paul (gpaul@mchsi.com)
ENTZ/ENSZ rac530@aol.com
EPLER Steve Zimmerman (szimm@penn.com)
EWERT Gene Ewert (genee@cobaltboats.com)
FAGG James Holloway (oldbueb17@sbcglobal.net)
FAST Curtis Zeitelhack (zeitelhack@aol.com)
FAUST Gayle Ehrhardt Oleksiak (oleksiak41@shaw.ca)
FENSKE/FENSKY Kathy Sperling (ksperling@juno.com)
Kelly Barnett (buckhead@mail.com)
Sieg Schewe (siegls@telusplanet.net)
FERRIER Shari Padgham (padg@fhrd.net)
FICKERTT Claudia Glass (glasss2001@hotmail.com)
FISCHER/FISHER David Cole (dlcole@cox.net)
FISHBURN Susan Fishburn (fishburn@earthlink.net)
FISHER Judy Lutt (judyl105@aol.com)
FITCH Lyla Hartley (misstazula@hotmail.com)
Heidi Bennett (bennetthp@gmail.com)
FLAMING B Sondergaard (bsond100@students.bju.edu)
Jarrod Flaming (jflaming@gmail.com)
FLEMAN Lorraine Taylor (ladylari@ccountry.net)
FLIPPIN Leslie (lvollnogle@excite.com)
FORD Suzanne Lamontine (bobsuz@plateautel.net)
FORTH Susan Curtis (susancurtis123@hotmail.com)
FOTH/VOTH Ray Kliewer (rhmlk1950@usadatanet.net)
FOWLER Wanda Wilson (wilson9382@aol.com)
Judy Bresch (breschs@hotmail.com)
FRANKS Robert Leahy (drbobleahy@msn.com)
FRANTZ Karen Suderman (jlsuderman@earthlink.net)
FRANZ Kenneth Franz (kfranz1@cox.net)
FRANZEN  
FRENCH Shirley Pendergraft (sjpks@yahoo.com)
FRIESEN Mary Smith (redhd4str8@aol.com)
Gary Friesen (friesengc@adelphia.net)
Cathy Arthur (catden@sagewolf.com)

Wilma Trueman (jctrueman@comcast.net)
FROBENIUS Kathy Culbert (kajaculb@sbcglobal.net)
FROHOCK Shari Padgham (padg@fhrd.net)
FROMM Thomas Dout (mot@nts-online.net)
FUCHS Lois Herth (lherth8345@aol.com)
FUNK Kathy Sperling (ksperling@juno.com)
Rena Sherring (rena.sherring@sympatico.ca)
GABEL Beverly (heiki@webtv.net)
GAEDE Kathryn Nielsen (mnielsen@wtciweb.com)
GEIS Ken Stromquist (ken.stromquist@juno.com)
Helen Cromar (cromar2001@yahoo.com)
GENTRY Clay Gentry (cblurr@aol.com)
GIFFLER Rober Piper (rpiperclan@sbcglobal.net)
GILBRECH Dan Gilbrech (gilbrech@rcn.com)
GISWEIN pminch@sbcglobal.net
GOENTZEL Cyndy Morton (sdmorton@tctelco.net)
GOERTZ Donald Lewis (itgsl43@earthlink.net)
Tyson Schmidt (lvnagain@yahoo.com)
GOERTZEN Tyson Schmidt (lvnagain@yahoo.com)
GOMES Jose Moreno (chomamas411@yahoo.com)
GOODING Annette Ward (annetteward@insightbb.com)
GOODRICH Carol Goodrich Castro (c-castro@satx.rr.com)
GOODSEL Irma Miller (irmamh@tek-web.com)
GOOSSEN Tyson Schmidt (lvnagain@yahoo.com)
GORDON Richard Hane (richardhane13@gmail.com)
GOTSHALL Patricia Akkad (lacobista@aol.com)
GOTTMAN Jo Gottman (kgottman1@cox.net)
GOULD Annette Ward (annetteward@insightbb.com)
GRADE  
GRANT Wilma Trueman (jctrueman@comcast.net)
GRAVES Suzanne Crawford (suzannecrawford@worldnet.att.net)
GRAYBILL Doug King (fuzzydoug@hotmail.com)
GREENEMEYER Tracy Trego (ttrego@aol.com)
GRIFFITTS Judith Arnn Knight (jknight@boone.net)
GRIMES Ann Donaldson (hedgeapple@aceks.com)
John Dunham (jdunham@twcny.rr.com)
GROAT Gary Groat (gary.groat@fluor.com)
GROENING
GUNDERMAN Brett Clifford (notmycat@worldnet.att.net)
GUNTHER Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
HAAS pminch@sbcglobal.net
HAFFNER Mary Smith (redhd4str8@aol.com)
HAGUIE Marcia Dumler (mdumler_66073@yahoo.com)
HALDEMAN Steve Zimmerman (szimm@penn.com)
HALL Donna Walters (dart3941@yahoo.com)
HALTERMAN Dorothy Brown (dotbrn@softcom.net)
HAMILTON Marietta Landherr (klandherr@ureach.com)
Rachel Schlichting (angeloflca@yahoo.com)
HAMMER Cheryl Hoffman (cyh@sbcglobal.net)
HAND/HANDS Susan Knauff (elias.meder@gmail.com)
HANE Richard Hane (richardhane13@gmail.com)
HANEY LaVona Wilson (lh6039@aol.com)
HANSCHU Gayle Ehrhardt Oleksiak (oleksiak41@shaw.ca)
HARRISON Lanora Haradon-Hurley (nolanora@ameritech.net)
Leon Fundenberger (kntemplar@yahoo.com)
HARTKE Kelly Barnett (buckhead@mail.com)
Mark Hartke (mhartke@usd259.net)
HAVORKA Carole Sklenar (KSGrammy2@yahoo.com)
HAWKINS daveheathr@aol.com
HAWKINSON Richard Hane (rah79@aol.com)
HAYEN Melanie Kent (smelly4@yahoo.com)
HAYWARD Charles Stamp (charlesestamp@yahoo.com)
HEATH skay1912@wmconnect.com
HEFFELE  
HEHN Stephen Hayne (hayne@acm.org)
HEIN Tammy Fulton (bobcat@st-tel.net)
Glen Frederick (lawver@ix.netcom.com)

Cyndy Morton (sdmorton@tctelco.net)
HEINZE rac530@aol.com
HELMER  
HENDERSON Susan Knauff (elias.meder@gmail.com)
HENKE Judy Riffel (j.a.riffel@worldnet.att.net)
HERALD Anita Phillips (phillipsanita59@hotmail.com)
HESS Marcia Sebree (marciasebree@yahoo.com)
Susan Moller (rogsuem@frontiernet.net)
HETT Marcia Sebree marciasebree@yahoo.com)
Susan Moller (rogsuem@frontiernet.net)

Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
HICKOK Nancy Young (rnyoung@pld.com)
HIEBERT Carol Cantrell (clavonec@excite.com)
HILBORN Gary Groat (gary.groat@fluor.com)
HILL Donald Lewis (itgsl43@earthlink.net)
Tammy Fulton (bobcat@st-tel.net)
Peggy Strickland (peggyann@thegrid.net)
HINTERGARDT  
HINZ Wesley Hinz (wdhinz@cox.net)
HOBEIN Barbara Catchings (bjc320@sbcglobal.net)
HOFFMAN Marcy Caritj (mcaritj@aol.com)
Karen Jenkins (karenjenkins.5@comcast.net)
HOGUE Susan Crow (crowsnest@sktc.net)
HOLCOMB Carolyn Gutzmer (jojogutzmer@mchsi.com)
HOLLER  
HOLLEY Marietta Landherr (klandherr@ureach.com)
HOLLOWAY James Holloway (oldbueb17@sbcglobal.net)
HOLMBERG Marsha Galyardt (marshmello@cox.net)
HOOPS Laraine Clark (clarkrn@msn.com)
HOPP Don Schimpf (donschimpf@comcast.net)
HORAK Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
HOUSE Cornelia Moore (fenenga@connpoint.net)
HOVORKA Patrick Gilleeny (pgilleen@suffolk.lib.ny.us)
HUENERGARDT Beverly Hintergardt (bhint@gruver.net)
Helen Cromar (cromar2001@yahoo.com)
Pearl Ellis (ellis@giantcomm.net)
HUGGINS Gary Groat (gary.groat@fluor.com)
HULET Marsha Galyardt (marshmello@cox.net)
HUMPHREY Dianne Green (diannergreen@comcast.net)
HUNT Pat Reel (nibbler060@sbcglobal.net)
Sharon Gabel (mdgabel@centurytel.net)
HURST Charles Stamp (charlesestamp@yahoo.com)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Rebecca Maloney

Last update: Monday, January 16, 2023 18:01:12

Green Bar

 

    Marion County KS genealogy ancestors

Marion County KS family history

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2020 by Kenneth Thomas, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2020 by Kenneth Thomas, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2020 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb « Project logo designed by Linda Cole.