Welcome to Marion County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy


Morris County, Kansas Surnames I - L

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Marion County, Kansas connection




Surname Contact Person
JACKSON Diana Williams (dianaindallas@sbcglobal.net)
Rwscuka@aol.com
JANICKE  
JANKE Mary Burke (mary579@hotmail.com)
JANTZ Jarrod Flaming (jflaming@gmail.com)
JANZEN Janet Williams (flashjw@aol.com)
JOHNSON Janet Williams (flashjw@aol.com)
Irma Miller (irmamh@tek-web.com)
JOHNSTON Barbara Catchings (bjc320@sbcglobal.net)
JONES Pat Weaver (pweaver@arn.net)
JORDAN Leon Fundenberger (kntemplar@yahoo.com)
JORGENSON Marcia Sebree (marciasebree@yahoo.com)
JUHNKE Francene Gwin (violetangelflame@hotmail.com)
KAFTON Marcia Sebree (sebree73@hughes.net)
Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
KAHN/KOEHN/
KANE
Dean Kahn (mdkahn@hcnews.com)
Becky West (misgiggles_1@yahoo.com)
KAIN Kristy Ossa (kris_ossa@adelphia.net)
KAMMERZELL Connie Jo Mitchel (changa1951@cox.net)
KASH Reno Shaffer (bnrshaff@fairpoint.net)
KASPER Donald Lewis (itgsl43@earthlink.net)
KASSERMAN Albert Klippenstine (albert.bk@mts.net)
KEARNS Charles Stamp (charlesestamp@yahoo.com)
KELLER Marilyn Pritchard (tellingu@hotmail.com)
Marsha Galyardt (marshmello@cox.net)
KELLISON Peggy Atteberry (attebaby@xmission.com)
KELLUM Myra Bell (twobelle@twobelles.com)
KELOSEL Francene Gwin (violetangelflame@hotmail.com)
KELSEY Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
Bob Snell (csiwest@pacbell.net)
KERBS Cheryl Hoffman (cyh@sbcglobal.net)
KERNS Charles Stamp (charlesestamp@yahoo.com)
Kathy Culbert (kajaculb@sbcglobal.net)
KING Jo Gottman (kgottman1@cox.net)
KISER Tammy Marten (twonuts@centurytel.net)
KLAM Troy Fredeen (tfredeen@shaw.ca)
KLASSEN Connie Jo Mitchel (changa1951@cox.net)
KLEIN/KLINE William Davis (wdchpe@yahoo.com)
Gene Ewert (genee@cobaltboats.com)
KLIEWER Ray Kliewer (rhmlk1950@usadatanet.net)
KLINE Rae Woodruff (rae.woodruff@cox.net)
J W (lukn4kin@pacbell.net)
Carole Gardner (carole.gardner@comcast.net)
KLOSE  
KLOVER Lois Campers (lcamp60@yahoo.com)
KMIT Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
KNAPP Harley Kessluk (HIKessluk@juno.com)
KNIPFEL Jerry Knipfel (knipfel@yourlink.ca)
KOCHENOWER C. David Eyster (eyster@rcsis.com)
KOEHN Jarrod Flaming (jflaming@gmail.com)
Blanche Softley (bdsoftley@juno.com)
KOHLMAN Raymond Kohlman (raykohl@hotmail.com)
KOLB Jerry Knipfel (knipfel@yourlink.ca)
KRAFT Glen Frederick (lawver@ix.netcom.com)
Darrell Kraft (darnro@comcast.net)
KRAUS  
KRCH Karlie Krch (karliekrch@yahoo.com)
KREUTZIGER Albert Klippenstine (albert.bk@mts.net)
Janet Angell (angellj@yahoo.com)
Bea Sarg (tlizzard43@yahoo.com)
KROUPA Carole Sklenar (KSGrammy2@yahoo.com)
KUGLER Viola Boulware (vib@consolidated.net)
KURTZ Donna Rae Hays (dhays8197@charter.net)
LAIS Lucile Sinclair (sincandy@wamego.net)
LAMB Annette Ward (annetteward@insightbb.com)
LANGER Tom Boelen (tomboelen@gmail.com)
LANGWELL/
LONGWELL
 
LARGENT James Owens (jimjo5213@aol.com)
LARKIN/
LARKINS
Ken Dee (kendee45@hotmail.com)
LARSEN/
LARSON
Marcia Sebree (marciasebree@yahoo.com)
Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
LAUBACH Ken Stromquist (ken.stromquist@juno.com)
LAUBHAN Patricia Burnett (burnettp@zianet.com)
LEACHMAN Snooky Heim (snooky@prodigy.net.mx)
LEMLEY Lois Campers (lcamp60@yahoo.com)
LENTZ Lisa Cherrington (Ldsctr4silverfox@gmail.com)
Brian Parks (gtiboy16v@cox.net)
LEVAGOOD Ron Levagood (levagood@telus.net)
LEWELLEN Rose Cattanach (rcattanach@peoplepc.com)
LEWIS Randy McIlvain (rlmcilvain@earthlink.net)
LEYS Kathleen Brown (kathleen.brown77@btinternet.com)
LIETZ Kelly Barnett (buckhead@mail.com)
LIGGETT Shari Padgham (padg@fhrd.net)
LINCOLN Jeanette Martin (fnmmart@brightok.net)
LINK Kathy Culbert (kajaculb@sbcglobal.net)
LITKE Laurel Litke Navinsky (navinsky@kansas.net)
LIVESAY Daniela Moneta (dmoneta@cox.net)
LOEWEN Lorne Hood (hoodnhat@telusplanet.net)
Carol Cantrell (clavonec@excite.com)
LOGAN Ellen Martin (elmartin@localnet.com)
LONGFELLOW Beth McCall (bpooh@lvnworth.com)
LONGHOFER Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
LOREI Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
LORENZ Ken Stromquist (ken.stromquist@juno.com)
LOVE Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
LOWDER Wesley Bradley (wbradley@internetni.com)
LOWTHER Christina German (chrisgerman@kc.rr.com)
LUDURG Sharon Debord (debord@gmail.com)
LUDWIG Joyce Bethune (joybeth@optonline.net)
Sharon Debord (debord@gmail.com)
LUND Jane Rohde (kitty@bmi.net)
LYNCH Sheryl Kenney (sherylleeowens@yahoo.com)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Rebecca Maloney

Last update: Monday, January 16, 2023 17:44:26

Green Bar

 

    Marion County KS genealogy ancestors

Marion County KS family history

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2020 by Kenneth Thomas, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2020 by Kenneth Thomas, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2020 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb « Project logo designed by Linda Cole.