Welcome to Marion County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy


Marion County, Kansas Surnames Q - U

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Marion County, Kansas connection


 

Rebecca Maloney



Surname Contact Person
QUICK Carole Gardner (carole.gardner@comcast.net)
RAMBO Sherman Klassen (shklassen@aol.com)
RANDOLPH Susan Curtis (susancurtis123@hotmail.com)
RASMUSSEN Robert Nevil (bobalon@centurytel.net)
RATH Carol Shaw (paradise@wmonline.com)
RATZLAFF Janet Williams (flashjw@aol.com)
REDELSPERGER Evelyn Charter (seitzem@charter.net)
REED Irma Miller (irmamh@tek-web.com)
Viola Boulware (vib@consolidated.net)
REGIER Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
REIBLING Albert Klippenstine (albert.bk@mts.net)
REID Tammy Marten (twonuts@centurytel.net)
REISWIG Marcia Sebree (marciasebree@yahoo.com)
REMPEL Barbara Leckington (lkbase@juno.com)
RENNIE Lopraine Prutzman (lkp@sunlink.net)
REPP Troy Fredeen (tfredeen@shaw.ca)
REYNOLDS Shannon Hoverson (slh101@cox.net)
RHOADES Marsha Galyardt (marshmello@cox.net)
RICH jmichaelkel@comcast.net
RICHARDS David Richards (senaca@rocketmail.com)
Ellen Martin (elmartin@localnet.com)
RICHMOND Janet Angell (angellj@yahoo.com)
Albert Klippenstine (albert.bk@mts.net)
Barbara Schenck (bjschenck@gmail.com)
RIFFEL Judy Riffel (j.a.riffel@worldnet.att.net)
Jim Belz (jbelz@enid.com)

Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
RIGGS Keith Buck (kbucks4@aol.com)
Tamara Benedict (tc_benedict@hotmail.com)
ROBBINS Harley Kessluk (HIKessluk@juno.com)
Linda Willibey (lindawillibey@yahoo.com)
ROBERTS Gloria Roberts Oxley (gro@mlode.com)
ROBINSON Wallace Sikorski (sikorskiw@msn.com)
leecanfly@aol.com

Louis Foster (lfoster8@columbus.rr.com)
ROGERS Helen Rogers-Osborne (hailhelen@aol.com)
ROOF Eugene Barker (skipbark@aol.com)
ROSS Ilga Ross (ilgaross@yahoo.com)
RUDOLPH Carole Sklenar (KSGrammy2@yahoo.com)
SAILING Tamara Benedict (tc_benedict@hotmail.com)
SALZER Evelyn Seitz (seitzem@charter.net)
SANDBORN Lorraine Taylor (ladylari@ccountry.net)
SAYRE Ken Dee (kendee45@hotmail.com)
SCHACHT Jeffry Jones (jeffry@mindspring.com)
SCHAFER Glen Frederick (lawver@ix.netcom.com)
SCHALE Natalie Davis (davisnm@earthlink.net)
SCHARENBERG Carole Gardner (carole.gardner@comcast.net)
SCHEIKOFSKY/
SCHENKOFSKY
Brian Scheikofsky (flakid19@aol.com)
Mary Burke (mary579@hotmail.com)
SCHEWE Sieg Schewe (siegls@telusplanet.net)
SCHIMPF Don Schimpf (donschimpf@comcast.net)
SCHLEHUBER Deanna Schlehuber Martin (dvmema@qwest.net)
Albert Klippenstine (albert.bk@mts.net)
SCHLUNDT Patti Sellenrick (gsellenr@fiberpipe.net)
SCHMIDT William Velte (william.velte@co.hennepin.mn.us)
Tyson Schmidt (lvnagain@yahoo.com)
David Richards (senaca@rocketmail.com)
Viola Boulware (vib@consolidated.net)
Joyce Schmidt Esteban (j.esteban@prodigy.net)

Jim St. John (jbstjohn68@comcast.net)
Rosemarie Schmidt (rschm466@comcast.net)
SCHNEIDER rac530@aol.com
Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
SCHNELL Glen Frederick (lawver@ix.netcom.com)
Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
SCHONHOFF Paul Bingham (pbingham@hotmail.com)
SCHROEDER Joyce Schmidt Esteban (j.esteban@prodigy.net)
Jarrod Flaming (jflaming@gmail.com)
SCHUBERT Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
SCHULZ Judy Riffel (j.a.riffel@worldnet.att.net)
SCHWAB Nola Ochs (grenhill@pld.com)
SCOTT Kathy Fincher (radkat62@hotmail.com)
SEED Barbara Schenck (bjschenck@gmail.com)
SEIBEL Wendy Seibel (seibelaw@telusplanet.net)
SEIBERT Jerry Knipfel (knipfel@yourlink.ca)
SEIFERT Glen Frederick (lawver@ix.netcom.com)
SEITZ Evelyn Seitz (seitzem@charter.net)
SELL Wilma Trueman (jctrueman@comcast.net)
SELTENREICH Keith Coulter (dkeithcoulter@hotmail.com)
SHAHAN Bonnie Adams (bla@cableone.net)
SHANK Dianne Green (diannergreen@comcast.net)
SHARPES Mindy Gilcrist (mindyg@nwlink.com)
SHARRAI Paula Smith (pmmagnani@comcast.net)
SHEETS Christine Payne (cissiep@aol.com)
Glen Myers (glen_myers@yahoo.com)
SHIRK Patricia Akkad (lacobista@aol.com)
SHUPE Donna Rae Hays (dhays8197@charter.net)
SIEBERT Bea Sarg (tlizzard43@yahoo.com)
Stephen Hayne (hayne@acm.org)
SILKY Cindy (cbmail1@email.toast.net)
SIMA/SIMMA Carole Sklenar (KSGrammy2@yahoo.com)
SINEX Antoinette Waughtel Sorensen (waughtel@oz.net)
SINGHISEN Evelyn Seitz (seitzem@charter.net)
SKINNER Fred Skinner (skinner06@aol.com)
SKLENAR Carole Sklenar (KSGrammy2@yahoo.com)
SKOLOUT Susan Knauff (elias.meder@gmail.com)
SLAYMAKER Sharon Tucker (mikiland@frontiernet.net)
SLOCOMBE Judy Brennan (jbrennan2@kc.rr.com)
SLOVER Barbara Glover (revolgbh@aol.com)
SMEJKAL Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
SMITH Lyle Hatfield (e.l.hatfield@worldnet.att.net)
Judy Bresch (breschs@hotmail.com)
SOLANDER Marianne Montgomery (monty410@juno.com)
SPARROW Ann Fisher (plafish@msn.com)
SPAULDING Betsy Spaulding (MyJimi_@excite.com)
SPENCE weir150@msn.com
SPIKER Marsha Spiker (marsha@insightbb.com)
SPOHN Jerold Spohn, Jr. (jwspohn@flinthills.com)
SPRAGUE Brett Clifford (notmycat@worldnet.att.net)
SRAJER Carole Sklenar (KSGrammy2@yahoo.com)
STABEL Carol Stabel (cjstabel@hotmail.com)
STABLER Jeanette Martin (fnmmart@brightok.net)
STACK Claudia Eagan (rceagan@team-national.com)
STAFFORD Keith Bower (at_home_online@msn.com)
STAMP Charles Stamp (charlesestamp@yahoo.com)
STANLEY James Holloway (oldbueb17@sbcglobal.net)
STARKWEATHER Rena Sherring (rena.sherring@sympatico.ca)
STEARNS Charles Stamp (charlesestamp@yahoo.com)
STEGEMAN Cindi Tipling (ctipling@olp.net)
STEINER Jayne Steiner (mhjhchshjh@aol.com)
STEINLE Nola Ochs (grenhill@pld.com)
STEPLETON Paula Bicket (paulabicket@yahoo.com)
STEUERT  
STEVENS Peggy Atteberry (attebaby@xmission.com)
Judith Arnn Knight (jknight@boone.net)
STINE Ouida Naylor (mron1928@iowatelecom.net)
STOKES Mary Sargentini (favant@d-web.com)
STOUT Glen Myers (glen_myers@yahoo.com)
STRICKER Patti Sellenrick (gsellenr@fiberpipe.net)
STRICKLAND Regina Strickland (wac71298@aol.com)
Peggy Strickland (peggyann@thegrid.net)
STROMQUIST Ken Stromquist (ken.stromquist@juno.com)
STUCHLIK Melissa Stuchlik (stuchmc@tctelco.net)
Jayne Steiner (mhjhchshjh@aol.com)
STUCK Allan Barrie (barrieal@his.com)
STUNTEBECK Ramona Vorgert (rvorgert1@netscape.net)
STURTZ Robert Weis (rd.weis@comcast.net)
SUDERMAN/
SUDERMANN
Pam Sandbo (pamelann@rconnect.com)
SUTPHIN Mary Sutphin (msutphin@tcia.net)
SVITAK Brian Parks (gtiboy16v@cox.net)
SWARTHOUT Connie Large' (spymoose@cs.com)
SWEHLA Carole Sklenar (KSGrammy2@yahoo.com)
SWISHER Paula Bicket (paulabicket@yahoo.com)
SWITZER Judy Bresch (breschs@hotmail.com)
TATGE Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
TAYLOR Dorothy Brown (dotbrn@softcom.net)
James Holloway (oldbueb17@sbcglobal.net)
TEETZEN Cindi Tipling (ctipling@olp.net)
TERRY Cari Nansen (mamamoose@olypen.com)
THIESSEN David Thiessen (thiessendg@hotmail.com)
THOMAS Doug Ketterman (doug@ketterman.tv)
skay1912@wmconnect.com
THOMPSON Annette Ward (annetteward@insightbb.com)
Laraine Clark (clarkrn@msn.com)

Kay Enz (kathrynenz@yahoo.com)
Dianne Green (diannergreen@comcast.net)
THROCKMORTON Venetia Miller (vmiller@sedgwick.gov)
THURSTIN J. McCall (jmccall001@sprintmail.com)
TOEWS Janet Williams (flashjw@aol.com)
TRAVELUTE Susan Knauff (elias.meder@gmail.com)
TRESSLER Ray Tressler (myfamilyrt@cox.net)
TRUAX Fred Skinner (skinner06@aol.com)
TRUMBLEE Linda Trumblee (ltrumblee@cableone.net)
TURNER LaRue Pryse (larue_pryse_39@hotmail.com)
TUTTLE Sylvia Falcon (sylfalcon1@yahoo.com)
UNRAU Jarrod Flaming (jflaming@gmail.com)
UNRUH Dean Kahn (mdkahn@hcnews.com)
Mary Burke (mary579@hotmail.com)
Tyson Schmidt (lvnagain@yahoo.com)
UPDEGRAF Marilyn Pritchard (tellingu@hotmail.com)
Marsha Galyardt (marshmello@cox.net)
URBANEK Carole Sklenar (KSGrammy2@yahoo.com)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Rebecca Maloney

Last update: Monday, January 16, 2023 17:52:57

Green Bar

 

    Marion County KS genealogy ancestors

Marion County KS family history

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2020 by Kenneth Thomas, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2020 by Kenneth Thomas, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2020 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb « Project logo designed by Linda Cole.