Welcome to Marion County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy


Marion County, Kansas Surnames V - Z

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Marion County, Kansas connection


 

Rebecca Maloney



Surname Contact Person
VADAKIN Julia Lambert (coverlet@bright.net)
VAN BIBBER Pat Weaver (pweaver@arn.net)
VAN PELT/
VANPELT
Carolyn VanPelt (cvpinfl@aol.com)
VAN TREESE Dorothy Brown (dotbrn@softcom.net)
VANEATON Susan Crow (crowsnest@sktc.net)
VAUGHN  
VIAN Tim Vian (tvian@sps.lane.edu)
VINDUSKA Jayne Steiner (mhjhchshjh@aol.com)
VOGEL Tracy Trego (ttrego@aol.com)
Connie Jo Mitchel (changa1951@cox.net)
VOLTZ Allan Barrie (barrieal@his.com)
WAGNER David Cole (dlcole@cox.net)
WALKER leecanfly@aol.com
WALLACE Paula Smith (pmmagnani@comcast.net)
WALTERS Jo Gottman (kgottman1@cox.net)
WANER Beth McCall (bpooh@lvnworth.com)
WARD William Ward (wward2300@msn.com)
skay1912@wmconnect.com
WARING Jay Buehler (okku@oz.sunflower.org)
WARKENTIN Cyndy Morton (sdmorton@tctelco.net)
WARNER John Porter (armyeso1@aol.com)
WARREN Jean Laws (ivyshire@cs.com)
WATCHOSKE/
WATCHCOSKE
Rosie Young (rosie.l.young@iibltd.com)
WATERMAN Edward & Denise (dsgrnhs2007@charter.net)
riverrunner1850@wmconnect.com
WEBER Beverly (heiki@webtv.net)
WEDDLE Becky West (misgiggles_1@yahoo.com)
WEIDENBENER Mary Sargentini (favant@d-web.com)
WEIGAND Connie Jo Mitchel (changa1951@cox.net)
WEIS Shirley King (yentoi@aol.com)
Robert Weis (rd.weis@comcast.net)
WELLS Sharon Oestreich (sharon@agritel.net)
WELSH Gene Ewert (genee@cobaltboats.com)
WENDLER Karen Dehdari (karen75028@yahoo.com)
WEST Laraine Clark (clarkrn@msn.com)
WHARTON Paula Smith (pmmagnani@comcast.net)
WHEELOCK LaVona Wilson (lh6039@aol.com)
WHISLER Nicki Scheid (nickiatncw@yahoo.com)
WHITE Susan Curtis (susancurtis123@hotmail.com)
Jo Gottman (kgottman1@cox.net)
WIGHT Barbara Catchings (bjc320@sbcglobal.net)
WILBER Janet Angell (angellj@yahoo.com)
WILKINSON Shirley Edillon (swe@cox.net)
WILLIAMS Cherylin Norton (chellenorton@mac.com)
Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
WILLIBEY Linda Willibey (lindawillibey@yahoo.com)
Guy Willibey (gwillibey@aol.com)
WILLOUGHBY Marcia Dumler (mdumler_66073@yahoo.com)
WILSON Clara Moore (dcmoore@pldi.net)
Susan Moller (rogsuem@frontiernet.net)
WINCHESTER Jo Gottman (kgottman1@cox.net)
WINEY Doug King (fuzzydoug@hotmail.com)
WINGATE Bettye Wingate (ohibette@yahoo.com)
WINKLEY Darren Winkley (winkley@bigfoot.com)
WINTER Mary Smith (redhd4str8@aol.com)
WINTERS/WINTER Kay Minor (kminor2002@hotmail.com)
WISE Dorothy Brown (dotbrn@softcom.net)
WISMER Pat Williams (pat.williams1@cox.net)
WOELK Kenneth Franz (kfranz1@cox.net)
WOLF/
WOLFE
Jen Adkison (j_adkison@email.msn.com)
Dal McCusker (dal25@hotmail.com)
WOLFERSPERGER Allan Leslie (allan@tularosa.net)
WORSTER Gary Martens (gpmartgen@gmail.com)
YAUCK  
YEARIAN Ilga Ross (ilgaross@yahoo.com)
YOUNG John Dunham (jdunham@twcny.rr.com)
Andrea Sindt (bunnyden@santel.net)
ZWETZIG  

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Rebecca Maloney

Last update: Monday, January 16, 2023 18:10:07

Green Bar

 

    Marion County KS genealogy ancestors

Marion County KS family history

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2020 by Kenneth Thomas, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2020 by Kenneth Thomas, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2020 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, for KSGenWeb All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb « Project logo designed by Linda Cole.