THE Kansas Agriculturist

Microfilm available from KS State Historical Society


May 20, 1909.

1909 Wamego High School Graduating Class


     Tomorrow afternoon, Friday, May 21, will be the occasion of the 18th Annual Commencement of the Wamego High School, at which time a class of 13, having satisfactorily completed the course of study, will receive their coveted diplomas. The members of the class of '09 are as follows: Ellen Mildred Brunner, Harriet Ana St. John, Raymond E. Smith, Gale Loraine Clio Parsons, Georgia Kilborn Baldwin, Pearl Iona Banks, Lula Helm, Anna M. Schroepfer, Laurence N. Lockenour, Sylvia Rhodes, Matt H. Farrell, Mary M. Kahler, and John T. Guilfoyle.
Submitted by: Carol Hansing.
Return to KsGenWeb |Return to USGenWeb

Julie Hatesohl /
Pottawatomie County Coordinator

This page was created 30 May 2009.

KSGenWeb logo were designed and are copyrighted by
Tom & Carolyn Ward
for the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.
Permission is granted for use only on an official KSGenWeb page.


Blue Skyways
- Home Page for Kansas State Library