Tescott Historical Society

P. O. Box 195, Tescott, KS 67484-0195

3rd and Minnesota


Home Membership Publications Links

Membership in the Tescott Historical Society is open to all interested persons. Dues are $10 per person annually (January 1 through December 31). Make check payable to Tescott Historical Society and mail to Mary Jo Berthelson, 200 East First, Tescott, KS 67484. Please include your name, mailing address, e-mail address and telephone number.

  Search all of Blue Skyways
Including KSGenWeb Project

Blue Skyways KSGenWeb - Ottawa County, Kansas KSGenWeb

This site is maintained by the Tescott Historical Society as part of the KSGenWeb project and all rights are reserved.
Should you find a link that does not work properly please contact the webmaster.